SYNOPSIS:
What about unconditional love? What is unconditional love? It is not the dreamy romantic view that television shows, movies, magazines would have you believe. Nor does unconditional love mean being anyone’s door mat. Unconditional Love is an attained state of consciousness that sees through appearances to the truth. Unconditional love manifests through an innate recognition of mankind’s spiritual nature in spite of whatever human frailties they may be manifesting. Unconditional love is a consciousness that sees humor in the world, and is not governed by strict and rigid rules declaring that an individual must live only in accord with a particular set of concepts in order to be loveable. Unconditional Love is the ability to say what needs to be said, which may on occasion have to be firm or even seemingly harsh, while within remembering that the individual or individuals are spiritual beings. This way, the words carry and energy of love and do not reflect the negative.

Unconditional love is the ever present realization of ones own self as divine being in spite of personal failings. It is a recognition of the ONE manifest as the many. It is an ability to see loving humor those situations humans often find themselves in, and also in those who may seem different or “odd” by current human standards. It is an appreciation for differences among people and an understanding of their point of view without entering into their particular energy field. Unconditional love is also the recognition that since there is only One Life, it is the life of all living things, and not just human beings.

This understanding is a facet of your awakening process dear ones, you are quickly moving into a deeper and more true awareness of unconditional love but it often takes a so called disaster to force some individuals to actually look into another’s eyes and recognize that in spite of social, economic, or racial differences, all are spiritual beings having a human experience. We are not saying that unconditional love means becoming best friends with everyone you meet, but we are saying that like it or not, the new energy is one of unconditional love and if you choose ascension for your path, you must begin to accept that in spite of appearances, all living things are in and of the One Divine Source for It is all there is.

About universallightworker1973

I AM A CREATOR, HEALER, VISIONARY & SEEKER OF TRUTH & JUSTICE. I BRING LIGHT & JOY TO ANYONE WILLING TO EMBRACE THAT IN THEMSELVES ... I AM A MOTHER, DAUGHTER, FRIEND & PARTNER .... committed to the GREATEST GOOD of ALL. I AM INDEPENDENT and aware that I AM BESTOWED FREE WILL BY THE DIVINE CREATOR and I FAITHFULLY EXERCISE my HUMAN RIGHTS. I AM an Educator and a Pupil of Life. I AM a Communicator, Spokesperson, Public Speaker and Advocator of Personal Choice, Respect and Responsibility to myself, fellow Wo/Men & all of Creation. I AM Self Taught, Self Motivated, Selfish and Selfless. I AM a Problem Solver and Negotiator. I AM a Trail Blazer. I AM Loyal. I AM a Researcher and Writer. I AM a Professional. I am Organized, Logical, Practical and Resourceful. I AM a Small Business Expert & Entrepreneur. I AM an Administrator, Bookkeeper & Tax Preparer. I AM a Project Planner and Builder. I AM a living Mystic with Universal Intelligence... PEACE, HARMONY, ABUNDANCE & LOVE FOR ALL LIFE FORMS :)

Leave a Reply

