Openhearted Rebel

-Channeled through Wes Annac-

Honoring the Light that you are is very important in maintaining your own balance and stability. While you are all on Earth you are going to make what you perceive to be mistakes and you are going to seem to act out of alignment with your own Life plans and with your versions of what events in your Lives should be. Honor and Love yourselves when you find yourselves repeating old paradigms and seeming to lack the energies and feelings of the higher realms that you wish so dearly to reignite in yourself.

The reigniting of the Divine flames in each in every one of you has begun and is currently blossoming at full capacity and power. The power that you hold within is becoming apparent to you in so many more ways than one, and we can feel that with the manifestation of many events…

View original post 3,164 more words

About universallightworker1973

I AM A CREATOR, HEALER, VISIONARY & SEEKER OF TRUTH & JUSTICE. I BRING LIGHT & JOY TO ANYONE WILLING TO EMBRACE THAT IN THEMSELVES ... I AM A MOTHER, DAUGHTER, FRIEND & PARTNER .... committed to the GREATEST GOOD of ALL. I AM INDEPENDENT and aware that I AM BESTOWED FREE WILL BY THE DIVINE CREATOR and I FAITHFULLY EXERCISE my HUMAN RIGHTS. I AM an Educator and a Pupil of Life. I AM a Communicator, Spokesperson, Public Speaker and Advocator of Personal Choice, Respect and Responsibility to myself, fellow Wo/Men & all of Creation. I AM Self Taught, Self Motivated, Selfish and Selfless. I AM a Problem Solver and Negotiator. I AM a Trail Blazer. I AM Loyal. I AM a Researcher and Writer. I AM a Professional. I am Organized, Logical, Practical and Resourceful. I AM a Small Business Expert & Entrepreneur. I AM an Administrator, Bookkeeper & Tax Preparer. I AM a Project Planner and Builder. I AM a living Mystic with Universal Intelligence... PEACE, HARMONY, ABUNDANCE & LOVE FOR ALL LIFE FORMS :)

Leave a Reply

