Openhearted Rebel

Channeler:

Thursday, 26 January, 2012  at Patagonia  (posted 26 April, 2012)

http://lightworkers.org/channeling/157831/kryon-recalibration-shoulds

Greetings, dear ones, I am Kryon of Magnetic Service. Have you started to feel it yet? There’s a difference in your perception, which makes it easier for you to come along with me to a quantum place. The ship [Cruise Ship] isolates you from the land just enough to suspend the reality of your everyday life. By the time you end this cruise, you will have bonded with the family with an energy of joy. Some solutions will be at hand, there will be a few epiphanies, and right now there is the potential for three healings. For some, peace will be delivered, replacing anxiety. There’ll be some clarity on some future plans as well, all because you sat together with me here today.

Your willingness to do this creates a state that is a…

View original post 3,625 more words

About universallightworker1973

I AM A CREATOR, HEALER, VISIONARY & SEEKER OF TRUTH & JUSTICE. I BRING LIGHT & JOY TO ANYONE WILLING TO EMBRACE THAT IN THEMSELVES ... I AM A MOTHER, DAUGHTER, FRIEND & PARTNER .... committed to the GREATEST GOOD of ALL. I AM INDEPENDENT and aware that I AM BESTOWED FREE WILL BY THE DIVINE CREATOR and I FAITHFULLY EXERCISE my HUMAN RIGHTS. I AM an Educator and a Pupil of Life. I AM a Communicator, Spokesperson, Public Speaker and Advocator of Personal Choice, Respect and Responsibility to myself, fellow Wo/Men & all of Creation. I AM Self Taught, Self Motivated, Selfish and Selfless. I AM a Problem Solver and Negotiator. I AM a Trail Blazer. I AM Loyal. I AM a Researcher and Writer. I AM a Professional. I am Organized, Logical, Practical and Resourceful. I AM a Small Business Expert & Entrepreneur. I AM an Administrator, Bookkeeper & Tax Preparer. I AM a Project Planner and Builder. I AM a living Mystic with Universal Intelligence... PEACE, HARMONY, ABUNDANCE & LOVE FOR ALL LIFE FORMS :)

Leave a Reply

