Amazing Singing Plants Phenomenon

Amazing Singing Plants Phenomenon

Plants are very much alive. Not only do they dislike human noise but they also posses the capacity to learn and communicate.

Perhaps even more astonishing is that plants can also make music.

Have you ever heard the incredible music of the plants? Plants can actually sing and compose music and listening to it is truly beautiful and relaxing!

Ever since 1975, researchers at Damanhur, in northern Italy have been experimenting with plants, trying to lean more about their unique properties.

Researchers use devices which they have created to measure the re-activity of the plants to their environment. The devices judge the plants’ capacity to learn and communicate.

Using a simple principle, the researchers used a variation of the Wheatstone bridge, an electrical circuit used to measure an unknown electrical resistance by balancing two legs of a bridge circuit, one leg of which includes the unknown component…….. (click link for full article)

About universallightworker1973

I AM A CREATOR, HEALER, VISIONARY & SEEKER OF TRUTH & JUSTICE. I BRING LIGHT & JOY TO ANYONE WILLING TO EMBRACE THAT IN THEMSELVES ... I AM A MOTHER, DAUGHTER, FRIEND & PARTNER .... committed to the GREATEST GOOD of ALL. I AM INDEPENDENT and aware that I AM BESTOWED FREE WILL BY THE DIVINE CREATOR and I FAITHFULLY EXERCISE my HUMAN RIGHTS. I AM an Educator and a Pupil of Life. I AM a Communicator, Spokesperson, Public Speaker and Advocator of Personal Choice, Respect and Responsibility to myself, fellow Wo/Men & all of Creation. I AM Self Taught, Self Motivated, Selfish and Selfless. I AM a Problem Solver and Negotiator. I AM a Trail Blazer. I AM Loyal. I AM a Researcher and Writer. I AM a Professional. I am Organized, Logical, Practical and Resourceful. I AM a Small Business Expert & Entrepreneur. I AM an Administrator, Bookkeeper & Tax Preparer. I AM a Project Planner and Builder. I AM a living Mystic with Universal Intelligence... PEACE, HARMONY, ABUNDANCE & LOVE FOR ALL LIFE FORMS :)

Leave a Reply

