Openhearted Rebel

The Oracle Report

Daily Energetic Analysis During the Time of Enlightenment

Saturday, June 16 – Sunday, June 17, 2012

Balsamic Moon Phase

This is probably the most important report I will ever write.

For many, many years, much has been written about the December 21, 2012, alignment of our Sun and the center of our Galaxy. But what most people don’t know is that the real Galactic Alignment – the one that matters most – occurs just a few minutes before midnight EDT on Saturday, June 16, 2012. This is when the Earth will make the Galactic Alignment.

The focus on the Sun’s Galactic Alignment has been a trick of darker forces that are in opposition to humanity and the Earth herself (other-dimensional entities the Gnostics called “Archons”). The Sun is indeed a Divine Being, but it stands in service to the Divine Aeon Sophia that is embodied as our…

View original post 972 more words

About universallightworker1973

I AM A CREATOR, HEALER, VISIONARY & SEEKER OF TRUTH & JUSTICE. I BRING LIGHT & JOY TO ANYONE WILLING TO EMBRACE THAT IN THEMSELVES ... I AM A MOTHER, DAUGHTER, FRIEND & PARTNER .... committed to the GREATEST GOOD of ALL. I AM INDEPENDENT and aware that I AM BESTOWED FREE WILL BY THE DIVINE CREATOR and I FAITHFULLY EXERCISE my HUMAN RIGHTS. I AM an Educator and a Pupil of Life. I AM a Communicator, Spokesperson, Public Speaker and Advocator of Personal Choice, Respect and Responsibility to myself, fellow Wo/Men & all of Creation. I AM Self Taught, Self Motivated, Selfish and Selfless. I AM a Problem Solver and Negotiator. I AM a Trail Blazer. I AM Loyal. I AM a Researcher and Writer. I AM a Professional. I am Organized, Logical, Practical and Resourceful. I AM a Small Business Expert & Entrepreneur. I AM an Administrator, Bookkeeper & Tax Preparer. I AM a Project Planner and Builder. I AM a living Mystic with Universal Intelligence... PEACE, HARMONY, ABUNDANCE & LOVE FOR ALL LIFE FORMS :)

Leave a Reply

